top of page

TEAM BUILDING - CORPORATE ACTIVITY

 

 

Organize your corporate event to unite your teams and create a common experience. Strengthen the feeling of belonging and the 'team-spirit' in a relaxed atmosphere around a challenge that the teams can meet together.

 

Treasure hunts and challenges of the investigation type, urban rally, treasure hunt, etc. are ideal business activities for creating links outside the office, strengthening team spirit and promoting group cohesion.

 

Our games promote communication and the sharing of skills.

 

It is a real Team Building activity that will suit many events:

Seminar,

Company Committee,

Outdoor activity,

Company day,

Company anniversary,

Annual meal ...

 

Challenge and motivate your teams in a fun way by organizing a game for your colleges with Enigmamiens.

 

Bring a touch of adventure and fun to your event.

 

Ideal activity to involve everyone and combine different skills, your teams and your collaborators will be able to surpass themselves by deploying their insight when solving clues and puzzles.

 

Give a common and unusual goal that is outside the scope of the work.

 

Our activities are as good for a group of colleagues already united and seeking to live, together, an extra-professional activity as for future colleagues who do not yet know each other very well with a need to quickly create links. Our treasure hunts are a perfect way to get to know each other and quickly create cohesion in a group.

bottom of page

TEAM BUILDING  - ACTIVITE D’ENTREPRISE

 

 

Organisez votre événement d’entreprise pour fédérer vos équipes et créer une expérience commune. Renforcer le sentiment d’appartenance et la ‘team-spirit’ dans une ambiance décontractée autour d’un challenge que les équipes pourront relever tous ensemble.

 

Les jeux de pistes et challenges de type enquête, rallye urbain, chasse au trésor,… sont des activités d’entreprises idéales pour créer des liens en dehors des bureaux, renforcer l’esprit d’équipe et favorise la cohésion d’un groupe. 

 

Nos jeux favorisent la communication et le partage de compétences.

 

C’est une véritable activité de Team Building qui conviendra à de nombreux événements :

Séminaire, 

Comite d’Entreprise, 

Activité extérieur, 

Journée d’entreprise, 

Anniversaire d’entreprise, 

Repas annuel …

 

Challengez et motivez vos équipes de façon ludique en organisant pour vos collèges un jeu avec Enigmamiens.

 

Apportez une touche d’aventure et de fun à votre événement.

 

Activité idéale pour impliquer toute le monde et combiner différentes compétences, vos équipes et vos collaborateurs pourront se dépasser en déployant leur perspicacité lors de la résolution d’indices et d’énigmes.

 

Donnez un objectif commun et inhabituel qui sort du cadre du travail.

 

Nos activités sont aussi bien pour un groupe de collègue déjà uni et cherchant à vivre, ensemble, une activité extra-professionnelle que pour de futurs collègues ne se connaissant pas encore très bien avec un besoin de créer des liens rapidement. Nos jeux de piste sont un parfait moyen d’apprendre à se connaitre et créer rapidement de la cohésion dans un groupe.

2020 - Enigmamiens  

Appelez-nous au 06 26 98 30 38