top of page

THE BEST SCAVENGER HUNTS IN AMIENS

 

 

Enigmamiens, specialist in outdoor games, treasure hunts, treasure hunts and outdoor escape games, offers team games in the heart of the city center.

There are many applications and websites (for example Geocaching) which allow you to punctuate your discovery of the city. But if you want to disconnect and embark on a real adventure; we offer you a pure treasure hunt as we like them, without internet.

Only your intellect and your talents as a detective will lead you to find the objects, to solve the mysteries, and to solve the puzzles which will present themselves to you.

The number 1 treasure hunt in the city: 'Le secret de Jules Verne'

Praised by all participants! On a local theme and full of references on the life and secrets of the famous book author. Our animator will be present for the briefing and will ensure the smooth running of the game. We meet you at the end of the game for a debriefing and a reward is offered to each team that has successfully completed the treasure hunt and discovered Jules' secret. Verne.

For a treasure hunt in the city center, for individuals or large groups, we recommend our treasure hunt and treasure hunt ' The Amiens treasure '. Perfect for exploring the city center or for confronting EVG Bachelorette parties, it is also the format popular with companies for Team Building activities.

Contact us directly for seminars and corporate events in order to adapt or create a treasure hunt according to your needs: place of departure, duration of the game, reward, difficulty, level of competition and collaboration between teams more or lower, …

bottom of page

LES MEILLEURS JEUX DE PISTE A AMIENS 

 

 

Enigmamiens, spécialiste de jeux en extérieurs, chasses aux trésors, jeux de piste et escape game outdoor vous propose des jeux en équipes au cœur du centre-ville.  

Il existe de nombreuses applications et sites internet (comme par exemple Geocaching) qui vous permettent de ponctuer votre découverte de la ville. Mais si vous souhaitez vous déconnecter et vous lancer dans une vraie aventure ; nous vous proposons un pur jeu de piste comme on les aime, dépourvu d’internet.

Seul votre intellect et vos talents de détective vous conduiront à trouver les objets, à résoudre les mystères et à solutionner les énigmes qui se présenteront à vous.

Le jeu de piste Numéro 1 de la ville : ‘Le secret de Jules Verne’

Plébiscité par tous les participants ! Sur un thème local et empreinte de références sur la vie et les secrets du fameux auteur de livre. Notre animateur sera présent pour le briefing et assurera le bon déroulement du jeu. Nous vous retrouvons à l’endroit final du jeu pour un debriefing et une récompense est offerte à chaque équipe qui aura brillamment réussi le jeu de piste et découvert le secret de Jules Verne.

Pour un jeu de piste en centre-ville, pour des particuliers ou des grands groupes, nous vous conseillons notre jeu de piste et chasse au trésor ‘Le trésor d’Amiens’. Parfait pour découvrir le centre-ville ou pour confronter des équipes d’EVG EVJF, c’est aussi le format plébiscité par les entreprises pour les activités de Team Building.

Contactez-nous directement pour les séminaires et évènements d’entreprises afin d’adapter ou de créer un jeu de piste selon vos besoins : lieu de départ, durée du jeu, récompense, difficulté, niveau de concurrence et de collaboration entre les équipes plus ou moins élevé, …