top of page

DISCOVER AMIENS IN AN UNUSUAL WAY

 

More interactive and immersive than a guided tour, the treasure hunts and treasure hunts will allow you to walk around while playing.

 

Discover Amiens in a fun and unusual way thanks to our treasure hunts and treasure hunts in the historic center of the city, the Saint-Pierre park, the Jules Verne district, Henryville, the Notre-Dame Cathedral, the Saint-Leu district, the Hortillonnages… The various games we offer will take you through all of its famous places and reveal small historical and tourist details to help you discover the city from another angle.

 

Who are these treasure hunts and treasure hunts for?

 

Whether in competitive mode or simple entertainment, everyone will be able to navigate, between the different scenarios, the fun mechanisms, and the discovery of the course. It is a perfect activity for an outing with family, friends, for adventurers, for a children's or adult birthday party, there is something for everyone! Business seminars, between colleagues, bachelorette party for young girls and boys. You will discover the hidden face of Amiens through a pleasant and fun walk.

 

Whether you are from Amiens or visiting, we discover or rediscover Amiens in a different way with our selection of treasure hunts and treasure hunts.

 

The city is your playground for this urban rally, divided into teams of 4/5 you will have to find puzzles along a walk, decode them and solve them, like in an Escape Game. Your insight and your sense of observation will be your best assets.

bottom of page

DECOUVRIR AMIENS DE MANIERE INSOLITE

 

Plus interactive et immersive qu’une visite guidée, les jeux de piste et les chasses au trésor vous permettront de vous balader tout en jouant. 

 

Découvrez Amiens de manière ludique et insolite grâce à nos chasses aux trésors et jeux de piste dans le centre historique de la ville, le parc Saint-Pierre, le quartier de Jules Verne, Henriville, la Cathédrale Notre-Dame, le quartier Saint Leu, les Hortillonnages… Les différents jeux que nous vous proposons vous feront passer par tous ses lieux célèbres et vous dévoileront des petits détails historiques et touristiques afin de vous faire découvrir la ville sous un autre angle.

 

A qui s’adresse ces jeux de pistes et chasses au trésor ?

 

Que ce soit en mode compétitif ou simple divertissement, tout le monde pourra s’y retrouver, entre les différents scénario, les mécanismes ludiques et la découverte du parcours. C’est une activité parfaite pour une sortie en famille, entre amis, pour les aventuriers, pour un anniversaire d’enfants ou d’adultes, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Séminaires d'entreprises, entre collègues, enterrement de vie de jeune fille et de garçon. Vous découvrirez la face cachée d’Amiens à travers une balade agréable et amusante.

 

Que l’on soit Amiénois ou en visite, on découvre ou redécouvre Amiens autrement avec notre sélection de jeux de piste et chasses au trésor.  

 

La ville est votre terrain de jeu pour ce rallye urbain, réparti en équipes de 4/5 il vous faudra chercher des énigmes le long d’une balade, les décoder et les résoudre, comme dans un Escape Game. Votre perspicacité et votre sens de l’observation seront vos meilleurs atouts.

2020 - Enigmamiens  

Appelez-nous au 06 26 98 30 38